Upcoming Workshops / Performances
Fri, Feb 21
Borås
Rephelg nr 2 Workshop och repkväll
Share
Fri, Mar 13
Borås
Rephelg nr 3 Workshop och repkväll
Share
Fri, Mar 27
Ekebo Nöjescentrum AB
Lahtnor Erotic fair Sweden
Lahtnor will be at the Swedish Erotic fair in March
Share
Fri, Apr 17
Borås
Rephelg nr 4 Workshop och repkväll
Share
Fri, Apr 24
Slåttergatan 68
Dojo Yokobori workshop Norrköping
Teaching 3 day workshop in Norrköping Sweden
Share
Fri, May 22
Borås
Rephelg nr 5 Workshop och repkväll
Share
Fri, Jan 17
Borås
Rephelg nr 1 Workshop och repkväll
Share
Fri, Nov 29
Borås
Rephelg nr 4 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars Smärta/Semenawa/Mindfuck/Intention och öppen repträff
Share
Fri, Nov 15
Borås
Rephelg nr 3 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars nybörjarworkshop och öppen repträff
Share
Sat, Oct 12
tyskland
Workshop Germany
Weekend workshop in Germany autumn 2019 date will be announced later
Share
Fri, Sep 27
Borås
Rephelg nr 2 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars Tk/Höft/Ben workshop och öppen repträff
Share
Fri, Aug 30
Borås
- FULLBOKAD - Rephelg nr 1 Workshop och repkväll
2 dagars nybörjarworkshop och öppen repträff
Share
Thu, Jun 27
Föreningen Hemgården
Repworkshop Borås Pride
Repworkshop för alla under Boråspride
Share
Fri, Jun 14
Riga
Lahtnor at Riga Fetish Weekend
Performing and performance at riga fetish Weekend
Share
Fri, May 24
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Share
Sat, May 04
Aten
Athens 2-day Workshop
2 day workshop and performance in Athens in May
Share
Fri, Apr 26
Borås
Workshop beginner weekend at Lahtnors
2 day Beginner workshop in Boras Sweden contact for more info
Share
Fri, Apr 12
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Share
Fri, Apr 05
Oslo
Oslo 3-day Workshop
Teaching a whole weekend in Oslo 5-7 April
Share
Fri, Mar 22
Borås
Workshop Pain & Mindfuck at Lahtnors
Share
Fri, Mar 15
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Share
Fri, Feb 22
Borås
Workshop Ropeflow and Handling
1 day workshop in rope flow and handling
Share
Fri, Feb 15
Borås
Workshop active learning weekend at Lahtnors
2 days of active learning in the world of Kinbaku
Share
Fri, Jan 25
Borås
Workshop beginner weekend at Lahtnors
2 day Beginner workshop in Boras Sweden contact for more info
Share

© 2019 av Lahtnor

  • Icon;+Patreon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Vimeo Social Ikon
  • Instagram Social Ikon